AEBA International Advisory Board

Chairman: Viscount Etienne Davignon

Antony Burgmans, former non-executive Chairman, Unilever

David Byrne, former Special Envoy, WHO (World Health Organisation), Hon. European Commissioner, and former Attorney General for Ireland

André Calantzopoulos, President & CEO, Philip Morris International

Bertrand Collomb, a director of DuPont, a director of Canadian Utilities, and President of The Institut des Hautes Etudes pour la Science et la Technologie and the Institut Français Des Relations Internationales

Baron Daniel Janssen, a member of the Executive Committee of the Trilateral Commission and a member of the European Round Table of Industrialists

Gérard Mestrallet, Chairman & CEO, Suez

Prof. Dr. Peter Lorange, President & CEO, Lorange Institute of Business Zürich

Frank L. Meysman, Independent Non-Executive Director, representing MOST BVBA, Warehouses De Pauw CVA

Prof. Dr. Mario Monti, former Prime Minister of Italy

Lord George Robertson of Port Ellen, former Secretary-General, NATO

Count Dr. Med. Jacques Rogge, former Chairman , IOC (International Olympics Committee)

Dr. H. Onno Ruding, Chairman, Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS)

Sir Martin Sorrell, Founder, WPP Group

Anton van Rossum, Board Director, Credit Suisse

HSH Prince Nikolaus von Liechtenstein, Ambassador of Liechtenstein to the Holy See